Current Membership

 

Transplantation by its nature is a wide-ranging discipline which includes many different fields. Below is a listing of members of the FoMD that are part of the Alberta Transplant Institute.

 

Colin Anderson

colinand@ualberta.ca

Vince Bain

vince.bain@ualberta.ca

Mike Bentley

Mike.Bentley@albertahealthservices.ca

David Bigam

david.bigam@albertahealthservices.ca

Peter Brindley

peter.brindley@albertahealthservices.ca

Chris Broscheit

chris.broscheit@albertahealthservices.ca

Holger Buchholz

Holger.Buchholz@albertahealthservices.ca

Jeffrey Burton

jb10@ualberta.ca

Patricia Campbell

pc3@ualberta.ca

Carlos Cervera
 cerveraa@ualberta.ca

Michael Chan

michael.chan@ualberta.ca

Thomas Churchill

tachurch@ualberta.ca

Sandra Cockfield

sandra.cockfield@ualberta.ca

Sunil Desai

sunil.desai@albertahealthservices.ca

Karen Doucette

karen.doucette@ualberta.ca

John Dyck

john.dyck@albertahealthservices.ca

Susan Gilmour

susan.gilmour@albertahealthservices.ca

Sita Gourishankar

sitag@ualberta.ca

Manjula Gowrishankar

manjula@ualberta.ca

Klaus Gutfreund

kgutfreund@med.ualberta.ca

Mark Haykowsky

mark.haykowsky@ualberta.ca

Alim Hirji
ahirji@ualberta.ca

Jennifer Holman 

jennifer.holman@albertahealthservices.ca 

Darren Hudson

dhudson@ualberta.ca

Kailash Jindal

kailash.jindal@ualberta.ca

Dima Kabbani
 dkabbani@ualberta.ca

Ali Kapasi

akapasi@ualberta.ca

Dean Karvellas

dean.karvellas@ualberta.ca

Rachel Khadaroo

khadaroo@ualberta.ca

Daniel Kim

dk@ualberta.ca

Tatsuya Kin

tkin@ualberta.ca

Scott Klarenbach

swk@ualberta.ca

Norman Kneteman

kneteman@ualberta.ca

Gregory Korbutt

korbutt@ualberta.ca

Jim Kutsogiannis

Jim.Kutsogiannis@albertahealthservices.ca

Lucille Lalonde

Lucille.Lalonde@capitalhealth.ca

Ngam Lam
nlam@ualberta.ca

Loree Larratt

LoreeLarratt@med.ualberta.ca

Dale Lien

Dale.Lien@ualberta.ca

Mang Ma

mang.ma@ualberta.ca

Sherif Mahmoud

sherif.mahmoud@albertahealthservices.ca

Andrew Mason

andrew.mason@ualberta.ca

Michael  Meier

mmeier@ualberta.ca

Michael  Mengel

mmengel@ualberta.ca

Steven  Meyer

srmeyer@ualberta.ca

Dennis  Modry

dennis.modry@albertahealthservices.ca

Aldo Montano-Loza

AldoMontano-Loza@med.ualberta.ca

Ronald Moore

ron.moore@albertahealthservices.ca

Thomas Mueller

thomas.mueller@ualberta.ca

John Mullen

jmullen@ualberta.ca

Allan Murray

almurray@ualberta.ca

Jayan Nagendran

jayan@ualberta.ca

David Nicholas

dnichola@ualberta.ca

Gavin Oudit

gavin.oudit@ualberta.ca

Deanna  Paulson

Deanna.Paulson@albertahealthservices.ca

Glen Pearson

Glen.Pearson@ualberta.ca

Anthea Peters

AntheaPeters@med.ualberta.ca

Maury Pinsk

mpinsk@ualberta.ca

Jutta Preiksaitis

jutta@ualberta.ca

Ray Rajotte

rrajotte@ualberta.ca

Gina Rayal

grayat@ualberta.ca

Ivan Rebeyka

irebeyka@ualberta.ca

Stuart Reynolds

sfreynol@ualberta.ca

Brad Richer  Brad.Richer@albertahealthservices.ca

David Ross

djross@ualberta.ca

Lisa Ross-Rodriguez

lisa.ross@ualberta.ca

Trevor Schuler

ts9@ualberta.ca

Peter Senior

psenior@med.ualberta.ca

James Shapiro

amjs@islet.ca

Shorush Sorjai
shojai@ualberta.ca

Gurmeet Singh

gurmeet@ualberta.ca

Banu Sis

bsis@ualberta.ca

Alan Sobey

asobey@ualberta.ca

Kim Solez

kim.solez@UAlberta.CA

Kenneth Stewart

ken.stewart@albertahealthservices.ca

Muba Taher

muba.taher@ualberta.ca

Puneeta Tandon

ptandon@med.ualberta.ca

Gerry Todd

gtodd@ualberta.ca

Derek Townsend

drt1@ualberta.ca

Robert Turner

robert.turner@ualberta.ca

Justine Turner

justine.turner@albertahealthservices.ca

Wayne Tymchak

wayne.tymchak@albertahealthservices.ca

Simon Urschel

simonurschel@med.ualberta.ca

Wendy Vaudry

wvaudry@ualberta.ca

Justin Weinkauf

justin.weinkauf@ualberta.ca

Lori West

ljwest@ualberta.ca

Kevin Wen
kevin@ualberta.ca

Eytan Wine

eytan.wine@albertahealthservices.ca

Winnie Wong

winnie.wong@ualberta.ca

Jackson Wong

Jackson.Wong@capitalhealth.ca

Jason Yap

jason.yap@albertahealthservices.ca